Notice when printing orders for Lutron that a new entry will appear: Send Direct!
By default, when the "Ok" button is pressed, the "Sending data directly to a manufacturer ..." window will appear. (To over-ride, simply select "Sending Order" instead of "Send Direct!")
Review the order! This is important as when sent, the order cannot be recalled! Once the information is reviewed, press the Send Now button. The top area of the screen will start flashing while the order is uploaded to the server. You will be notified if there is an error, otherwise the text "Successfully sent transaction to factory." will appear:
Note: no information about the order may be downloaded at this time.